وظائف

الموارد البشرية

مواردنا البشرية الفائقة التأهيل حول المملكة تضمن بقاء رؤيتنا العالمية ضمن بؤرة التركيز .

المتحدة للسيارات من الرواد المعتمدين في مبيعات وخدمات وقطع الغيار لمنتجات دودج كرايسلر وجيب وفيات ورام الفا روميو ومكان تتلاقى فيه الأفكار المشرقة لإيجاد الإبداعات التي تكون عالمنا الحديث. نوفر فرص عمل لمهن ذات قيمة ومجزية في مختلف المجالات.

في كل مستويات الشركة، تشجع المتحدة للسيارات التنوع في الأفكار والخبرات والمنظور والأعراق والنوع والعقيدة والكثير غير ذلك. بصفتها واحدة من شركات السيارات الرائدة في المملكة، ينعكس تنوعنا على المجتمعات التي نعمل من ضمنها وتساعدنا شموليتنا في الابتكار والمحافظة على قوتنا. حصلنا خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية على العديد من الجوائز من دور النشر والمنظمات التي تدرك القيمة التي نعطيها لموظفينا وقدرتنا الشمولية على أداء الأعمال.

المتحدة للسيارات هي توفر فرص عمل متساوية وتؤمن بالتنوع الثقافي للقوى العاملة . يحصل كل المتقدمين للعمل المؤهلين على الاهتمام اللازم بالتوظيف بصرف النظر عن العرق أو الدين أو اللون أو العمر أو الموطن الأصل أو  الإعاقة . كما تلتزم المتحدة للسيارات باتخاذ إجراءات إيجابية لتوظيف وتطوير مهارات أولئك الأشخاص .

حمل سيرتك الذاتية

الاسم (*)

البريد الالكتروني (*)

موضوع

ارفق ملف بصيغة Doc, PDF بحجم اقصى 3 MB



الرسالة

بعض ماركاتنا المميزة

Back to top

Careers

Human Resource

Our high-caliber people around KSA ensure our global vision stays in sharp focus.

United Motors is a recognized leader in the sales, service and parts of Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Fiat, Ram and Alfa Romeo Products, and a place where some of the brightest minds get together to create the innovations that make the modern world work. We offer opportunities for a valuable and rewarding career in a variety of fields.

At every level of the company, United Motors embraces diversity of thought, experience, perspective, race, gender, faith and more. As a one of the leading automotive companies in KSA, our diversity mirrors the communities where we do business, and our inclusion helps us innovate and maintain our competitive edge. In the last few years we have received hundreds of awards from publications and organizations that recognize the value we place on our employees and our ability to work inclusively.

United Motor Company is an equal opportunity employer committed to a culturally diverse workforce. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, religion, color, age, gender, or disability status. United Motor Company is also committed to take affirmative action to employ and develop skills of such persons.

Upload Your CV

Your Name (*)

Your Email (*)

Subject

Attach CV (doc, docx, pdf) Max 3MB

Your Message

SOME OF OUR FEATURED BRANDS

Back to top