Print Header

أحكام وسياسات قطع الغيار

1 - أسعار وكميات قطع الغيار قابلة للتغيير دون سابق إنذار وتحدد في وقت عمليه الشراء.

2- يستطيع العميل التقدم بطلب الحصول على تسعيرة لقطع الغيار عبر التواصل مع مركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم الموحد 920010098 لرفع طلب تواصل مع إدارة قطع الغيار ،أو من خلال زيارة أحد منافذ البيع او زيارة موقع الشركة لرفع طلب إلكتروني .

3- لا يمكن استرجاع / استبدال قطع الغيار الالكترونية حيث أنها قطع يتم برمجتها على رقم هيكل السيارة عندما يتم تركيبها خارج الشركة .

4- فيما يتعلق بالقطع الكهربائية ( غير الإلكترونية ) أو القطع الميكانيكية فإنه لا يتم استبدالها إلا بعد فحصها و تقديم أصل فاتورة الشراء ، حيث يترتب على الفحص أجور عمل تتناسب مع طبيعة القطعة و هذا عند تركيب القطعة خارج الشركة من اجل التأكد من عدم وجود خطأ في التركيب أو الاستخدام أدى إلى تعطلها و هذا رجوعا لسياسة الضمان المصنعي الموضحة في البند رقم ( 12 ) .

5 - يمكن استرجاع قيمة قطع الغيار غير الإلكترونية خلال 24 ساعة من وقت الشراء بموجب تقديم أصل فاتورة الشراء و ان تكون قطع الغيار جديدة و غير مستعملة نهائيا ومغلفة كما تم شرائها.

6 - في حالة إصدار عرض الأسعار تكون الشركة ملزمه بالأسعار الواردة في العرض لمده أقصاها سبعة أيام من تاريخ صدور عرض الأسعار و الذي يوضح وصف القطعة و سعرها , و في حال تقدم العميل بطلب الحصول على أرقام قطع الغيار فيترتب على ذلك مقابل مالي 100 ريال نظير هذه الخدمة و الشركة لا تتحمل أدنى مسؤولية عن قيام العميل بطلبها من خارج الشركة .

7- طلب قطع الغيار يكون ضمن أمر طلب رسمي مع دفع عربون 50 % من سعر القطع ولا يعتبر الاستفسار عن القطع طلب رسمي أو حجز لهذه القطع.

8 - يحق للعميل إلغاء طلبية قطع الغيار الخاصة قبل عمل الطلب رسميا واسترجاع المبلغ المدفوع كاملاَ خلال مدة 24 ساعة من وقت دفع العربون، وفي حالة تقدم العميل بطلب إلغاء طلبية قطع الغيار بعد تسجيل الطلب رسميا و عدم إمكانية إلغائه لا يتم استرجاع مبلغ العربون نهائيا.

9- يحق للشركة إلغاء طلبية قطع الغيار أو عدم عمل طلبية قطع الغيار في الحالات التالية , و لا يترتب على الشركة أية مسؤولية :

أ. عدم توفر القطعة لدى الشركة الصانعة وذلك لتوقفها عن انتاج هذه القطعة.
ب. القطع المرتبطة برقم الهيكل مع وجود حظر من الشركة الصانعة على السيارة.
ج. عدم إثبات ملكية السيارة من قبل المتقدم بطلب القطع التي تتعلق بأنظمة التشغيل و الحماية و الامان مثل : المفتاح ،الريموت ،كمبيوتر المحرك و كمبيوتر التشغيل.

10 –يحق للشركة طلب قطع الغيار الخاصة (الغير مخزنة ) و النادرة الطلب بعمل اتفاقية طلب قطع غيار مع العميل تحدد فيها المدة اللازمة لتوفيرها و هذا في الحالات التالية:

( القطع المرتبطة برقم الهيكل ،القطع التي تصنع خصيصا للسيارة ،القطع ذات المواصفات الخاصة ،الاكسسورارات ،القطع المرتبطة بلون السيارة ،قطع السيارات التي مواصفاتها ليست خليجية ،القطع التي تحتاج موافقات تتعلق بالسلامة و البيئة مثل الإيرباج و الفريون ، و قطع للسيارات التي يتجاوز عمرها 7 سنوات ) .

11- آلية استرجاع المبلغ المالي : في حال تم الاتفاق على إلغاء الطلبية يجب على العميل تقديم أصل فاتورة الشراء ، ويتم إصدار شيك بقيمة المبلغ المسترجع حسب الشروط في البند رقم ( 8 ) أعلاه ، ولا يتم الدفع النقدي مع الاخذ في الاعتبار الوقت اللازم لإتمام هذه العملية بحد أدنى اسبوع من تاريخ تقديم كامل المستندات.

12- ضمان قطع الغيار المباعة عبر منافذ مبيعات قطع الغيار للشركة المتحدة للسيارات 12 شهر من تاريخ الشراء في حالة تركيبها خارج الشركة و تخضع القطع لأحكام و سياسات الاستبدال الموضحة اعلاه .و إذا تم تركيب القطع لدى مراكز الشركة فإن الشركة تضمن القطع و اجور العمل لمدة 12 شهر أو 20,000 كيلومتر أيهما أسبق

13- الشركة تضمن البطارية لمدة 12 شهر أو حسب النشرة الواردة مع البطارية.

14- قطع الغيار الاستهلاكية مثل الفرامل ، الهوبات ، المساحات ، الفلاتر، الكلتش ، السيور و ما هو منصوص عليه في دفتر الضمان تحت بند قطع الغيار الاستهلاكية لا تخضع لشروط الضمان إلا في حالات العيب المصنعي .

15- الشركة لها الحق في رفض قطع الغيار المسترجعة ان لم تطابق شروط الاسترجاع و الاستبدال اعلاه

16 - النزاعات: عند حدوث أي نزاع بين الشركة والعميل يتم إحالته إلى جهات الاختصاص المتعارف عليها.

أحكام وسياسات الصيانة

1- حصول العميل على موعد يتم عن طريق مركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم الموحد 920010098 مما يوفر الخدمة بشكل أسرع و افضل.

2- التسليم : بينما تبذل الشركة كل جهد ممكن لتكون السيارة جاهزة حسب الموعد المتفق عليه وفي جميع الأحوال لن تكون الشركة مسئولة عن أي تأخير ينتج عن ظروف قاهرة أو خارجة عن إرادتها .

3- السداد : ما لم يتم ترتيب خاص ومسبق يجب سداد جميع الفواتير المستحقة نقدا كما يفوض العميل الشركة بحجز السيارة وعلى مسئوليته حتى سداد الفواتير .

4- المالك : تحتفظ الشركة لنفسها بالحق في عدم تسليم السيارة لأي شخص آخر خلاف المالك ما لم يكن هناك تفويضا خطيا بذلك .

5- العقود الفرعية : تحتفظ الشركة لنفسها الحق في تكليف أحد وكلائها الفرعيين بالقيام بالعمل المطلوب وفي مثل هذه الحالة تقوم الشركة بتغطية العمل الذي تم تنفيذه بنفس الضمان الذي تقدمة للأعمال التي تنجز من قبلها .

6- المقتنيات الخاصة : الشركة غير مسؤولة عن فقدان أو ضياع أو تلف أي أغراض ثمينة أو مقتنيات خاصة يتركها صاحبها بالسيارة كما توصي الشركة وتحث جميع عملائها بعدم تركها بالسيارة .

7- النزاعات : عند حدوث أي نزاع بين الشركة والعميل يتم إحالته وفقا لما تراه الشركة إلى التحكيم بالغرفة التجارية .

8- في حالة الإصلاحات التي تتم على حساب العميل تضمن الشركة المتحدة للسيارات من عيوب العمل وقطع الغيار لمدة 12 شهر أو 20000 كم أيهما اسبق.

9- عميلنا الكريم من حقك استلام نسخة من أمر العمل عن تفقد السيارة عند تسليمها لمركز الصيانة .

10- الصيانات الدورية للمركبات من الشركة المتحدة للسيارات ( دودج ، رام ، كرايسزلر ، جيب ) تكون حسب توصيات المصنع كل 10.000 كيلومتر ما عدا السيارات ذات المحركات الرياضة ( SRT8 ) تكون صيانتها كل 5.000 كيلومتر.

11- في الحالات الطارئة عند تعطل المركبة لا يحتاج العميل لحجز موعد حيث يتم استقبال السيارة مباشرة خلال ساعات العمل الرسمية حسب نظام الشركة .

12- للشركة الحق و التفويض من العميل بأن يتم فحص المركبة على الطريق للتأكد من إتمام اعمال الصيانة و سلامتها .

13-يشمل الضمان الرسمي تحمل تكلفة نقل السيارة على سطحه عند تعطلها وعدم القدرة على استخدامها ( كحد أقصى 180 ريال ) ، وهذا حسب تعليمات الشركة المصنعة .

14 ما لا يشمله الضمان :

- الإطارات ( ضمانها ساري لدي وكيل الإطارات ).

- الأضرار الناتجة عن الكوارث الطبيعية .

- التعديلات على المركبة بما لا توصي به الشركة الصانعة .

- الحوادث المرورية والصدمات .

- إصلاح أو تعديل أي جزء من المركبة بقطع غيار غير أصلية .

أحكام و سياسات الضمان

 

1-  ضمان المنتج حسب ما هو محدد من قبل الشركة الصانعة 3 سنوات أو60,000 كم أيهما اسبق للسيارات المباعة قبل تاريخ 01/05/2016 م و 5 سنوات أو 100.000 كم أيهما أسبق للسيارات المباعة بعد تاريخ 01/05/2016 م ويشمل جميع أجزاء المركبة ماعدا القطع الاستهلاكية حيث يكون ضمانها 12 شهر أو 20,000 كم أيهما أسبق ..

- القطع الاستهلاكية مثل (الفرامل ، الهوبات ، المساحات ، الفلاتر، الكلتش ، السيور ...الخ ) و ما هو منصوص عليه في دفتر الضمان.

2--  خدمة العناية القصوى من موبار هي عقد إضافي ( اختياري ) يقوم العميل بشرائه حسب البرنامج المتوفر لدى الشركة ، حيث يلتزم العميل بعمل الصيانات الدورية خلال مدة العقد لدى الوكيل ، وتشمل هذه الخدمة جميع القطع المذكورة في عقد خدمة التأمين المرفق مع الاتفاقية .

3 -  يكون الضمان الأساسي ساري في حالة قيام العميل بالصيانات الدورية لدي المراكز المعتمدة حسب توصيات وزارة التجارة و الصناعة وحسب شروط المنتج ، وعند تقديم ما يثبت متابعة الصيانة في مواعيدها المقررة واستخدام قطع الغيار الأصلية .

- مع الإيضاح والتنويه أن عمل الصيانات الدورية خارج مراكز الوكيل المعتمدة يفقد العميل فرصته في شراء خدمة العناية القصوى من موبار حسب شروط البند ( 2 ) أعلاه ، وأيضا يفقد ضمان المنتج لدي وكلاء الشركة المصنعة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط ( تعليمات دفتر الضمان توضح آلية سريان ضمان المنتج ).

4 -  يشمل الضمان الأساسي فقط تحمل تكلفة نقل السيارة على سطحه عند تعطلها وعدم القدرة على استخدامها ( كحد أقصى 180 ريال ) ، تدفع للعميل بعد انتهاء أعمال الإصلاحات حسب تعليمات الشركة المصنعة بشرط تقديم المستندات المؤيدة لذلك.

5 -  ما لا يشمله الضمان الأساسي :

-  الإطارات ( ضمانها ساري لدى وكيل الإطارات ).

-  الأضرار الناتجة عن الكوارث الطبيعية .

-  التعديلات على المركبة بما لا توصي به الشركة الصانعة .

-  الحوادث المرورية والصدمات .

-  إصلاح أو تعديل أي جزء من المركبة بقطع غيار غير أصلية .

-  القطع الاستهلاكية يكون ضمانها 12 شهر أو 20.000 كم أيهما أسبق.

القطع الاستهلاكية مثل (الفرامل ، الهوبات ، المساحات ، الفلاتر، الكلتش ، السيور ...الخ ) و ما هو منصوص عليه في دفتر الضمان.

6 -  النزاعات : عند حدوث أي نزاع بين الشركة والعميل يتم إحالته إلى جهات الاختصاص المتعارف عليها.

أحكام وسياسات مبيعات السيارات

 

1 -  يمكن للعميل الحصول على موعد لتجربة السيارة عن طريق الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم الموحد 920010098.

2 -  يتم تحديد بيانات السيارة من قبل العميل ( الفئة - النوع - الموديل - المواصفات ) قبل طلب الشراء .

3 -  الطلب : يتم طلب السيارة بناءاَ على المواصفات المطابقة لهيئة المواصفات والمقاييس السعودية .

4 -  الحجز : في حالات البيع النقدي يتم حجز السيارة للعميل بعد دفع عربون يتناسب مع القيمة الشرائية للسيارة ضمن أمر طلب رسمي ، ولا يعتبر مجرد الاستفسار عن السيارة او أسعارها طلب رسمي او حجز للسيارة ، وفي حالات البيع عن طريق الجهات التمويلية يكون التعامل حسب شروط وأحكام العقود التمويلية .

5 -  العقود التمويلية : اذا تقدم العميل بطلب شراء سيارة عن طريق جهه تمويلية يتم الرجوع للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالجهه التمويلية ، ولايعتمد حجز السيارة الا بعد استلام تعميد رسمي من الجهه التمويلية بالموافقة على تمويل السيارة للعميل ، والشركة لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية او تأخير يطرأ من قبل الجهات التمويلية .

6 -  فترة توفير السيارة : يتم توفير السيارة بعد إستكمال إجراءات الحجز وذلك بناء على الترتيب المسبق بين العميل والشركة ، مع الأخذ بعين الإعتبارالمدة اللازمة لتوفير السيارة بناءاَ على موقع تخزينها و الفرع المطلوبه له واجراءات التأمين وتسجيل المركبة .

7 -  تأكيد البيع : قبل البدء في الإجراءات المالية والتسجيل يتم عرض السيارة على العميل قبل تجهيزها لتتم معاينتها والتأكد من سلامتها وخلوها من أي ملاحظات ، حيث يتم أخذ الموافقة الخطية من العميل حسب نموذج المعاينة المعتمد من الشركة لإستكمال إجراءات البيع .

8 -  السداد : ما لم يتم ترتيب خاص ومسبق ، يجب سداد فاتورة السيارة المستحقة من قبل العميل نفسه وتسليم السيارة للمالك شخصيا.

9 -  المالك : تحتفظ الشركة لنفسها بالحق في عدم تسليم السيارة لأي شخص آخر خلاف المالك ما لم يكن هناك تفويض رسمي بذلك .

10 -  التسجيل : بعد استكمال الاجراءات المالية والعقود المتعلقة بعملية البيع يتم تسجيل السيارة وإصدار اللوحات حسب الأنظمة المعتمدة من قبل الادارة العامة للمرور وشركة العلم.

11 -  التسليم : بينما تبذل الشركة كل جهد ممكن لتكون السيارة جاهزة حسب الموعد المتفق عليه ، وفي جميع الأحوال لن تكون الشركة مسؤولة عن أي تأخير ينتج عن ظروف قاهرة أو خارجة عن إرادتها .

12 -  إلغاء البيع :

13 -  أ - يحق للشركة إلغاء معاملة البيع في حال وجد أي مستند غير نظامي او تعثر تسجيل المركبة بسبب وجود ملاحظات على سجل العميل .

14 -  ب - يحق للعميل إلغاء معاملة الشراء قبل تسجيل البطاقة الجمركية وإسترجاع المبلغ المدفوع كاملاَ ، وفي حالة تقدم العميل بطلب إلغاء الشراء بعد تسجيل المركبة وصدور استمارة التسجيل يتم تقييم سعر السيارة ويخصم الفرق من القيمة الإجمالية التي دفعها العميل للشركة .

15 -  آلية إسترجاع المبلغ المالي : في حال تم الإتفاق على إلغاء البيع يجب على العميل تقديم أصل سند القبض ، ويتم إصدار شيك بقيمة المبلغ المسترجع حسب شروط البند ( 12 ) أعلاه ، ولا يتم الدفع النقدي مع الاخذ في الاعتبار الوقت اللازم لإتمام هذه العملية بحد أدنى اسبوع من تاريخ تقديم كامل المستندات.

16 -  النزاعات : عند حدوث أي نزاع بين الشركة والعميل يتم إحالته وفقا لما تراه الشركة إلى جهات الإختصاص المتعارف عليها.

Print Header

SPARE PARTS TERMS & POLICIES

1 - Spare parts Prices and quantities shall be subjected to change without prior notice and it is determined at the time of purchase.

2 - Customers can get spare parts quotation request via contacting Customer Call Center at 920010098 or through direct visit to one of the Parts sale outlets or rise an application through the company’s website.

3 - Electronic Spare Parts, if installed outside the company, cannot be returned / replaced because they are programmed to the vehicle’s chassis.

4 - As for Electrical parts (non-electronic) or Mechanical parts, they cannot be Replaced unless they are inspected and the original invoice is submitted. For the parts installed outside the company there will be inspection fees subject to the nature of the part, to make sure that there is no error in installation or use that caused the defect, and that with reference to factory warranty policy stated in item #12.

5 - Non - electronic parts can be returned within 24 hours from the time of purchase by presenting the original invoice, and the parts shall be new, totally unused and packed as they are purchased.

6 - In Case of issuing Price Offer, the company shall adhere to the prices stated at the offer for a period of seven days from the date of price offer which contains the description of the part and its price. In case the customer asks for the parts numbers, a fee of SR100 will be charged for this service. The company shall not be responsible if the customer gets the Parts from sources other than the company.

7 - Order of the Parts shall be through an official order with a down payment of 50% of the total price of the parts. Queries about the parts are not considered official order or a reservation of the parts.
8 - The customer can cancel the Special Parts Request before it is officially ordered and the down payment will be fully reimbursed if the cancellation within 24 hours from the time the down payment is paid. In case the customer cancels the order after it is officially registered and turned to be non-cancelable, the down payment shall become non-refundable.

9 - the company can cancel the Parts order or not to place the order in the following cases:

a. Non-availability of the part with the manufacturer because such part is no more manufactured.
b. The parts that are linked to the chassis No. with the presence of an embargo from the manufacturer on the vehicle.
c. No evidence of ownership of the vehicle from the party requesting the parts that related to starting and protection system, such as remote control key, engine computer and starting operation computer .


10 - The company shall have the right to order the special (non-stock), rarely demanded parts through part ordering agreement with the customer to determine the time period necessary for making these parts available, and that for the following parts:
Chassis No. parts, parts specially made for the vehicle, parts of special specs – accessories- color-related parts – parts for vehicles of non-gulf specs - spare parts that need approval related to safety and environment (e.g. airbags, coolant gas)- parts for vehicles of more than 7 years old.

11 - Refund Mechanism: in case an order is agreed to be cancelled, the customer shall present the original purchase invoice; a Cheque with the refunded amount will be issued as per conditions set forth in item 8 above. No cash payments, and the time for finalizing the refund process shall be considered at least one week of the date the full documents are submitted.

12 - Warranty of parts sold through UMC part sale outlets is 12 months from the date of purchase if installed outside the company, and the parts shall be subject to replacement policies stated above. If the parts are installed at one of the company service centers, the parts and work charges are guaranteed for 12 months or 20,000 km, whichever comes first.

13 - The company guarantees the battery for 12 months or as per the brochure accompanying the battery.
14 - Consumable parts, such as the breaks, the hubs, wipers, filters, clutch, belts and all what is mentioned in the warranty book under consumable spare parts section shall not be subject to warranty except factory defects.

15 - The company shall have the right to reject the returned parts if they don’t comply with the return and replacement policies stated above.

16 - Disputes: in case of any dispute between the company and the customer, it shall be referred to familiar competent authorities.

MAINTENANCE TERMS & POLICIES

 

1-Customer can get an appointment for maintenance of the vehicle through calling customer service center at helpline 920010098

2- Delivery: As the company spares no effort to make the vehicle ready as per the agreed date, however the company shall not be responsible for any delay out of its control.

3- Payment: Unless there is special and prior arrangement, all dues invoices shall be paid in cash and customer's consent to execution of repair is considered as authorization for the company to retain the vehicle on customer's responsibility until due invoices are paid.

4- Owner: The Company is entitled not to deliver the vehicle to any person other than the owner unless there is formal authorization.

5- Subcontracts: The Company is entitled to assign one of its sub agents to carry out part or all required works and in such case, the Company shall cover the executed work under the same warranty provided for works performed by it.

6- Precious articles: The Company is not responsible for loss, waste or damage of any precious articles left by vehicle owner and the Company recommends all customers not to leave such precious articles when they deliver the vehicle to the company.

7- Disputes: If a dispute arises between the Company and customer, it shall be referred to the competent authorities.
8- In case of repairs carried out on customer's expenses, United Motors shall provide its warranty against work defects and spare parts for 12 months or 20.000 km, whichever is earlier

9- Customer has the right to receive copy of vehicle inspection document when it is delivered to the maintenance center.

10- Periodic maintenance of vehicles whose agent is United Motors (Dodge, RAM, Chrysler, Jeep) shall follow manufacturer's recommendations every 10.000 km except for vehicles with sporting engines (SRT) as its maintenance Every 5.000 km .

11- In emergency cases, when the vehicles is off road , customer does not require to make an appointment as the vehicle shall be received directly during official work hours.

12- Replacement cars: Customer shall be entitled to receive replacement car in the cases which conform to terms and conditions of trading agencies law for vehicles under formal warranty and as per the adopted policies so that category of the replacement car shall fit with customer's vehicle (category means: Salon, Sedan, Pickup).

* Regarding cases not included in the formal warranty and terms, terms of maintenance and spare parts of trading agencies issued by Ministry of Commerce & Investment shall govern.
13- Basic warranty includes only SR 180 as a maximum as costs of transport of the vehicle when it is damaged and it shall be paid to customer after completion of repair works pursuant to manufacturer's instructions provided that supporting documents shall be submitted.

14- Basic warrant excludes:
- Tires (its warranty is valid with tires agent)
- Damages related to natural disasters
- Modifications to the vehicle contrary to manufacturer's recommendations
- Traffic accidents and collisions

- Repair or modification of any part of the vehicle using unoriginal spare parts

WARRANTY TERMS & POLICIES

 

1 - Product warranty as stipulated by manufacturer is 3 years or 60.000km, whichever is earlier for vehicles sold before 01/05/2016, and 5 years or 100.000km, whichever is earlier for vehicles sold After 01/05/2016  ,it includes all parts of the vehicle except for consumables whose warranty shall be 12 months or 20.000 km, whichever is earlier.

Consumables such as (brakes, hubs, wipers, filters, clutches, belts etc.) shall be as provided in warranty book.

2 - Mopar Vehicle protection is an additional (optional) contract which customers buys as per the program provided by the company and customer shall adhere to carry out periodic maintenance with the agent during the insurance contract period. This service shall include all parts mentioned in the contract attached with the agreement.

3 - Basic warranty shall be valid in case customer carries out periodic maintenance with authorized centres as per recommendations of Ministry of Commerce & Investment, according to product conditions and after customer presents the proof that he carries out maintenance in the due time and uses original spare parts.
Noting that carrying out periodic maintenance outside authorized agent centres makes the customer loses his opportunity to buy Mopar Vehicle protection programme according to conditions of item (2) above and also loses product warranty with manufacturer's agents in Middle East region (warranty book instructions indicate the method of validity of product warranty).

4 - Basic warranty includes only SR 180 as a maximum as costs of transport of the vehicle when it is damaged and it shall be paid to customer after completion of repair works pursuant to manufacturer's instructions provided that supporting documents shall be submitted.

5 - Basic warrant excludes:

- Tires (its warranty is valid with tires agent)
- Damages related to natural disasters
- Modifications to the vehicle contrary to manufacturer's recommendations
- Traffic accidents and collisions
- Repair or modification of any part of the vehicle using unoriginal spare parts

6 - Disputes: If a dispute arises between the Company and customer, it shall be referred to the competent authorities

VEHICLE SALES TERMS & POLICIES

 

1- Customer can get an appointment for testing the vehicle through calling customer service center at helpline 920010098

2- Vehicle data (category, type, model, specifications) shall be defined by customer before submitting the purchase order.

3- Order: The vehicle is ordered based on SASO specifications

4- Reservations: In case of cash sale, the vehicle shall be reserved to customer after payment of deposit fit with the vehicle's amount within formal order. Inquiry about the vehicle or its price shall not be considered formal order or reservation of the vehicle. In selling cases through financing authorities, dealing shall be according to terms and conditions of financing contracts.

5- Financing contracts: If client presents purchase order of a vehicle through financing authority, condition and terms of the financing authority shall govern and the vehicle shall be reserved only after receiving formal approval of the financing authority to finance the vehicle to customer. The company shall not bear any responsibility or delay caused by the financing authority.

6- Vehicle provision period: The vehicle shall be provided after completion of reservation procedures based on the prior agreement between customer and the company with consideration to the required period for vehicle provision based on its storing location, the branch, insurance and registration procedures.

7- Sale Confirmation: Before starting financial procedures and registration, vehicle shall be offered to customer before it is furnished in order to inspect the vehicle and verify its safety. Customer's written consent shall be taken as per the inspection form approved by the company to complete sale procedures.

8- Payment: Unless there is special and prior arrangement, due invoice of the vehicle shall be paid by the customer himself and handover the vehicle to the owner personally.

9- Owner: The Company is entitled not to deliver the vehicle to any person other than the owner unless there is formal authorization.

10- Registration: After completion of the financial procedures and contracts related to sale operation, the vehicle shall be registered with issuing plates as per regulations of General Department of Traffic and Al Elm Co.

11- Delivery: As the company spares no effort to make the vehicle ready as per the agreed date, however the company shall not be responsible for any delay out of its control.

12- Sale Cancellation:
A) The company is entitled to cancel sale transaction if it finds any illegal document or registration of the vehicle could not be completed because there are notes on customer's register.

B) Customer is entitled to cancel purchase before registration of the customs card and recover the paid amount in full. If customer applies to cancel the purchase after registration of the vehicle and issuance of registration form, the vehicle price shall be assessed and the difference shall be deducted from total amount which customer paid to the company.

13- Method of recovery of the financial amount: If sale cancellation is agreed to, customer shall submit original receipt voucher and check of the recovered amount shall be issued as per article (12) above. Payment in cash shall not be effected with consideration to the time required for this operation within one week as maximum from submittal date of all documents.

14- Disputes: If a dispute arises between the Company and customer, it shall be referred to the competent authorities.