نبذة عنا

اتحدنا لنخدمك بشكل أفضل

الشركة المتحدة للسيارات هي الموزع الحصري لسيارات كرايسلر وجيب ودودج ورام والفاروميو وفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية , تاسست عام 1999 من اندماج المتحدة العربية للسيارات والعيسائي للتجارة

الشركة المتحدة للسيارات واحدة من اكبر شركات السيارات في المملكة حيث يتكون كادرها من اكثرمن 1100 موظف مدربين بكفائة وخبره عالية ومتواجدين في 71 فرع, الشركة المتحدة للسيارات هي أكبر موزع لشركة كرايسلر في الشرق الأوسط، وقد فازت بجوائز عديدة ، مثلأعلى حجم لمبيعات السيارات لسيارات كرايسلر, دودج وجيب في الشرق الأوسط باستمرار كما حصلت على جائزة المركز الثالث عالمياً لأفضل حجم مبيعات لسيارات كرايسلر و جيب ودودج و رام , وجائزة اكبر موزع حصري لسيارات كرايسلر و جيب ودودج ورام. اكتسبت الشركة المتحدة للسيارات ثقة العملاء وسمعة متميزة في مجال تجارة السيارات في السعودية من خلال الجهود المتواصلة لتوفير خدمات شاملة ومتميزة ، الأمر الذي ينعكس من خلال شعارها متحدون لخدمتك بشكل أفضل”

مع أكثر من 37 مركز خدمة ما بعد البيع على مستوى المملكة نحن مستمرون في التوسع لاستيعاب العدد المتزايد في قاعدة ئنا. ا قمنا بتوسيع مراكز خدمة ما بعد البيع مع افتتاح  خدمة الصيانة السريعة إكسبريس لين الجديدة ومراكز قطع الغيار. وهذا سوف يعمل على تسهيل وتقليل وقت إصلاح المركبات .

أكثر من 24 معرض للمبيعات مجهزة لخدمة العملاء والبرامج المتاحة التي تتراوح بين النقدية والتأجير المنتهي بالتمليك إلى السيارات المستعملة وعمليات واستبدال السيارات. وتكفل أكاديمية التدريب بشكل كامل التدريب المستمر للمبيعات وفنيي الخدمة وإطلاق المنتجات الجديدة 50نقطة بيع قطع غيار موبار في جميع أنحاء المملكة لضمان استمرارية توفر الإمدادات من الاكسسوارات وقطع الغيار

خدمة العملاء هي أولويتنا هدفنا الاساسي من أجل الاستماع إلى “صوت العملاء” لدى الشركة المتحدة للسيارات ومركز ادارة العملاء مكرس بالكامل لخدمتكم ويقوم بتشغيل مركز اتصال متكامل من خلال 920010098 وقد ساعد توظيف المزيد من السعوديين من الجنسين في فريق المتحدة للسيارات في مركز العملاء في المضي في رؤية 2030

علاماتنا التجارية والمساهمين كما يلي

مجلس الإدارة
المنصب
السيد سعيد عمر العيسائيرئيس
السيد محمد علي العيسائيعضو مجلس الإدارة
السيد طلال عمر العقادعضو مجلس الإدارة
السيد عادل عبد العزيز القريشيعضو مجلس الإدارة
السيد طارق العقادعضو مجلس الإدارة
السيد فيصل صالح القريشيعضو مجلس الإدارة

بعض ماركاتنا المميزة

Back to top

Our Mission is Simple

United to Serve you Better

United Motors Company (UMC) is the sole authorized distributor of Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram and Alfa Romeo in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The company was established in 1999 as merger of United Arab Motors Company and Al-Essayi Trading Corp.

UMC is one of the largest companies in the Saudi automotive market, employing more than 1100 highly trained and experienced staff in our 71 branches. UMC is the largest distributor for Chrysler in the Middle East and has won many awards, such as “Top cars and parts sales volume” for Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep cars in the Middle East consistently. “World Top Performer – Ranked 3rd “ in Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram sales, and “World’s Largest Independent Distributor of Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram”. Talking about achievements, UMC has gained customer’s trust and distinguished reputation in the Saudi automotive business through continuous efforts to provide comprehensive and premium service, which is reflected through its slogan  “United To Serve you Better”.

With over 37 nationwide after sales service centers we are continuously expanding to accommodate the increased number in our client’s base. Also we have extended our after sales service with the opening of our new ExpressLane service and parts center. This will facilitate and reduce vehicles repairing hours.

Over 24 sales facilities are ready to serve customers and programs are available ranging from cash, leasing and installment to used cars and trade-in operations. A fully focused Training Academy ensures continuous training for sales, service technicians and new product launches.

50 MOPAR parts outlets operate around the Kingdom to ensure smooth supply of vehicle parts.

Customer Service is our priority and goal. In order to listen to the “Voice of Customers” UMC has a fully dedicated Customer Relations Department operating a full-fledged Call Center with our helpline 920010098. Our dedicated Saudi Male and Female Call Center Staff has helped in the Vision 2030 by employing more Saudis in the UMC team.

Some of our Board and shareholder information is as follows:

Board of DirectorsTitle
Mr. Saeed Omar Al-EsayiChairman
Mr. Mohammad Ali Al-EsayiBoard Member
Mr. Talal Omar Al-AggadBoard Member
Mr. Adel Abdul Aziz Al-QuraishiBoard Member
Mr. Tareq Al-AggadBoard Member
Mr. Faisal Saleh Al-QuraishiBoard Member

SOME OF OUR FEATURED BRANDS

Back to top